Self Care / Wellness: Contacting DHS Volunteer Chaplains

Are you having a difficult time in your life? Everyone has problems now and then. The DHS Volunteer Chaplains Service provides support and assistance to DHS employees and their families. Our volunteer chaplains are committed to caring for the special needs of our staff and their families through a presence of compassion. They are dedicated to helping people find comfort, hope and strength in trying times

For information and assistance, contact the Chaplains Coordinator, Laree Reidenbaugh. In an emergency or after hours, call (405) 323-2155.

Mark Balthrop – Assistant Coordinator HRMD
Work: (405) 522-8591
Cell: (405) 823-7508
Mark.Balthrop@okdhs.org

David Burgess – KIDS Help Desk 55-C
Phone: (405) 522-3973
David.Burgess@okdhs.org

Rick Combs – Retired DHS
Cell: (918) 915-0105
rickcombs6@gmail.com

Cari Crittenden – AFS Sequoyah Building
Phone: (405) 521-4089
Cari.Crittenden@okdhs.org

Steve Doty – Tulsa County 72H
Cell: (918) 810-3287
Steven.Doty@okdhs.org

Ethel Himes – Retired DHS
Phone: (918) 407-3767
ehimes_2@hotmail.com

Lisa Holley – Retired
Phone: (580) 226-0000
Lisa.Holley@hotmail.com

Dee Jolly – Tulsa County
Phone: (918) 640-9113
Delia.Jolly@cox.net

Kristin Mason – HRM – Sequoyah Building
Phone: (405) 522-0892
Kristin.Mason@okdhs.org

Denise McKinnon – Washington County
Phone: (918) 338-5860
Denise.McKinnon@OKDHS.org

Laree Reidenbaugh – Coordinator HRM
Work: (405) 522-6005
Cell: (405) 323-2155
Laree.Reidenbaugh@okdhs.org

Shana Ritchie – Region 1
Phone: (580) 302-2198
Shana.Ritchie@okdhs.org

Richard Southerland – Retired DHS
Phone: (405) 282-3802
rsouth7896@netzero.com

Stan Vavra – Tulsa DDSD
Phone: (918)921-3652
Stan.Vavra@okdhs.org

John Parker – CWS Foster Care / Adoptions 55D
Work: (405) 767-2846
Cell: (405) 534-8879
john.parker@okdhs.org

Comments or Suggestions?

We want Quest to be your source for important information that you need to succeed at in your work but we need your help:

Was this article helpful? Was it missing something you needed to get the job done?

Tell us what you think, what you know about this article. What are we doing well, and what we could do better.

All fields are required.

  • Hidden
  • Hidden